Northwest Athletic Conference NWAC basketball Sports Banner Image. NWAC Slogan: Character, Competition, Community

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Basketball News

2018 Winter Academic Excellence Awards Announced

Winter Academic Excellence photo collage of athetes

VANCOUVER, WA -- The 2018 Winter Sports Academic Excellence awards have been announced. Qualifications for recognition are to be a sophomore in eligibility, have a minimum of 36 credits earned, a 3.25 cumulative GPA and be recommended by the College.

Print Version: Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball


Courtney Anderson Clark College
Jacob Bingham Southwestern Oregon Community College
Nolan Black South Puget Sound Community College
Kason Blair Columbia Basin College
Shawn Carson, Jr. Clackamas Community College
Blake Dittman Big Bend Community College
Johan Farias Big Bend Community College
Carter Flora Linn-Benton Community College
Jack Frazier Chemeketa Community College
Cameron Gay Community Colleges of Spokane
Neil Green Highline College
Dale Hagen Wenatchee Valley College
Rakeem Hughey Pierce College
Tyus Jefferson Treasure Valley Community College
Jordan Lehrer Umpqua Community College
Rotash Mattu Edmonds Community College
Christopher Morsa Linn-Benton Community College
Kaden Ogles Clark College
Brandon Porter Walla Walla Community College
Aushanti Pott-Woods North Idaho College
Devin Price Edmonds Community College
Cameron Retherford Portland Community College
Wesley Reynolds South Puget Sound Community College
Austin Rose Clackamas Community College
Cesar Sandoval Community Colleges of Spokane
Russ Tillery Grays Harbor College
Josh Umbenhower Lane Community College
James Walljasper Southwestern Oregon Community College
Trent Warren Peninsula College
Austin Yoakum Wenatchee Valley College
Briggs Young Clackamas Community College


Mailia Aguigui Clark College
Brenda Akoto Bellevue College
Melinda Akoto Bellevue College
Emily Allan Big Bend Community College
Margaret Anderson Umpqua Community College
Mia Berenguer Treasure Valley Community College
Lana Berg North Idaho College
Dayna Joy Caliubaquib Green River College
Madison Crews Lower Columbia College
Shanay Dotson Lower Columbia College
Ariana Dougall Green River College
Cierra Dvorak North Idaho College
Aspen Fiander Columbia Basin College
Rachel Fielder Lane Community College
Raelyn Freitag Southwestern Oregon Community College
Lauren French Community Colleges of Spokane
Hailey Garrity Big Bend Community College
Sharlei Graham-Bernisto Columbia Basin College
Alyssa Grenfell Umpqua Community College
Callie Gronning Big Bend Community College
Sarah Hall Lane Community College
Haley Harn South Puget Sound Community College
Mary Hogan Skagit Valley College
Kayla Howard Centralia College
Kortney Hutchison Walla Walla Community College
Jahnna-Marie Kahele-Madali Highline College
Sierra Kasney Southwestern Oregon Community College
Shelby Kincaid Treasure Valley Community College
Courteney Landis Linn-Benton Community College
Sunnie Martinez Big Bend Community College
Whitney Meier North Idaho College
Ricki Mock Clackamas Community College
Kassin Mosbrucker Bellevue College
Kaitlin Piland Skagit Valley College
Napayshni Pritchett Tacoma Community College
Megan Schiavone Linn-Benton Community College
Whitney Shapp Wenatchee Valley College
Angela Sikora Grays Harbor College
Jade Skidmore Walla Walla Community College
Miah Slater Blue Mountain Community College
Kylie Smith Centralia College
Tiffani Smith Peninsula College
Ciavanna Som North Idaho College
Lakin Susee Chemeketa Community College
Tori Swanson Chemeketa Community College
Bria Thames Umpqua Community College
Maysen Tinney Green River College

stats icon M STATS
stats icon W STATS
folder icon M TEAMS
folder icon W TEAMS

Men's Basketball Alumni
Women Basketball Alumni

Under Armour Basketball Players of the Week
Basketball Championship Web Page

Cybersports Files
Men's Rosters Women's Rosters

Men's Game Files
Women's Game Files

NWAC home